Board of Directors

The Schwaben Club is run by an elected Board. Each position has a 2-year term, and only half of the positions come up for re-election in any given year.

Any Schwaben Club member is eligible to run for a Board position. To run for President or Vice-President, an applicant must first have at least two years tenure in any other Board position.

Eligible positions available for election are posted in September of each year. Nominations are accepted and posted in October, with elections happening at the Member’s Meeting in November. Newly elected officials begin in their posts in January of the new year.


Glenn Herold


Schwaben Club 2020 Board of Directors

Back Row, L-R:  Tracey Killingbeck, Seppi Hoedl, Heidi Peller-Oliver, Neil Hoffman, and Tina McQuabbie

Front Row, L-R:   Kirk Hanke, Lena Herold, Glenn Herold, Elisabeth O’Reilly, Joel Wideman, and Lea Becker

President: Glenn Herold 

Secretary:  Neil Hoffman 

Membership Director:  Heidi Peller-Oliver 

Communications Director:  Lea Becker

Cultural Director:  Tina McQuabbie

Haus & Hof:  Joel Wideman

Vice President:  Kirk Hanke

Treasurer:  Lena Herold

Archivist:  Tracey Killingbeck

Entertainment Director:  Elisabeth O’Reilly

Flag Bearer:  Seppi Hoedl